VITAA Day 2017 (22nd Annual Alumni Meet)

Date : Thursday, 26-01-2017
Location : VIT University,Vellore-14

Dear friends,


Greetings from VITAA (VIT Alumni Association)!  


VITAA Day 2017 (22nd Annual Alumni Meet)

On behalf of the VIT Management, VITAA Core Committee members, Office Bearers, Chapter coordinators of VITAA, Faculty, Staff & Students of VIT, we have great pleasure in inviting you to the VITAA Day 2017, 22ndAnnual Alumni Meet on 26th Jan. 2017 (Thursday)9 am onwards at the VIT University Vellore campus.

Please register for the event at: for further planning.

Do remember your online registration number.

(Alumni friends who haven’t created their profile on VITAA website,  visit:  - Request Access  link and submit the request. Our alumni who have forgotten their login password, visit:  – Forgot Password option and enter the login email details, to retrieve the password).


VIT Corpus Fund – We request your contribution to this noble cause:
The VIT Corpus fund is used to meet the cost of books, tuition fees and living expenses of the needy students in our University. We also support the STARS scheme (Support The Advancement of Rural Students) and UHET (Universal Higher Education Trust) students. Let us give back to the cradle that nurtured us, whatever we can. Your contribution makes a big difference!

You are requested to donate generously and support the various initiatives for the upliftment of the society. 
Please contribute at VIT Corpus fund counters during VITAA Day 2017 event.


Please note, there is no spot registration


Online registration will be closed on 23rd Jan. 2017.


Kindly forward this message to all your contacts and friends (VIT alumni members).


For further details, contact: J. Krishnakumar, Alumni Officer, VIT University;; contact no.: +91-416-2202248.

We look forward to meeting you on Jan. 26th, 2017 at VIT Vellore Campus…


VITAA - We Share; We Care


Best Wishes,


M. Pugazhendi Chairman

Meenakshi S.
Vice Chairperson

S. Vino

P. Swarnalatha
Jt. Secretary-General

Avinash Srinivasan
Jt. Secretary-General